GEORGE KIDNER auctioneers and valuers

Auction Calendar

You can also browse the archived catalogues and results here.

  • Selected Antiques, Silver and Jewellery on 24th July 2014- 10.30AM

    Categories:   Works of Art   Clocks and Barometers   Oriental Works of Art and Ceramics   European Ceramics   Prints   Watercolours   Miniatures   Oil Paintings   Furniture   Silver Plated Items   Foreign Silver and Allied Wares   Silver Flatware   Silver   Items of Vertu   Watches   Jewellery  

    • On View:
    • Saturday, 19th July from 9.30am to 1.00pm
    • Tuesday, 22nd July from 9.30am to 4.30pm
    • Wednesday, 23rd July from 9.30am to 7.00pm
    • Thursday, 24th July from 9.00am to 10.30am

    View Catalogue

  • Furniture and Effects on 7th August 2014- 10.30AM

    Categories:   Pictures   Ceramics, Glassware and Metalware   Furniture and Other Items  

    • On View:
    • Wednesday, 6th August from 9.30am to 7.00pm
    • Thursday, 7th August from 9.00am to 10.30am

    Catalogue Released on 05/08/2014

  • Furniture and Effects on 4th September 2014- 10.30AM

    Categories:   Pictures   Ceramics, Glassware and Metalware   Furniture and Other Items  

    • On View:
    • Wednesday, 3rd September from 9.30am to 7.00pm
    • Thursday, 4th September from 9.00am to 10.30am

    Catalogue Released on 02/09/2014

  • Furniture and Effects on 18th September 2014- 10.30AM

    Categories:   Pictures   Ceramics, Glassware and Metalware   Furniture and Other Items  

    • On View:
    • Wednesday. 17th September from 9.30am to 7.00pm
    • Thursday, 18th September from 9.00am to 10.30am

    Catalogue Released on 16/09/2014

  • Furniture and Effects on 2nd October 2014- 10.30AM

    Categories:   Pictures   Ceramics, Glassware and Metalware   Furniture and Other Items  

    • On View:
    • Wednesday, 1st October from 9.30am to 7.00pm
    • Thursday, 2nd October from 9.00am to 10.30am

    Catalogue Released on 30/09/2014

For more information contact us:

The Saleroom, Emsworth Road, Lymington, Hants SO41 9BL

T: 01590 670070 - F: 01590 675167 - E: info@georgekidner.co.uk