GEORGE KIDNER auctioneers and valuers

Auction Calendar

You can also browse the archived catalogues and results here.

  • Furniture & Effects on 2nd April 2015- 10.30AM

    Categories:   Pictures   Ceramics, Glassware and Metalware   Furniture and Other Items  

    • On View:
    • Wednesday, 1st April from 9.30am to 7.00pm
    • Thursday, 2nd April from 9.00am to 10.30am

    View Catalogue

  • Furniture & Effects on 16th April 2015- 10.30AM

    Categories:   Pictures   Ceramics, Glassware and Metalware   Furniture and Other Items  

    • On View:
    • Wednesday, 15th April from 9.30am to 7.00pm
    • Thursday, 16th April from 9.00am to 10.30am

    Catalogue Released on 14/04/2015

  • Selected Antiques, Silver & Jewellery on 30th April 2015- 10.30AM

    Categories:   Works of Art   Clocks and Barometers   Oriental Works of Art and Ceramics   European Ceramics and Glass   Prints   Watercolours   Miniatures   Oil Paintings   Furniture   Silver Plated Items   Silver Flatware   Silver   Items of Vertu   Watches   Jewellery  

    • On View:
    • Saturday, 25th April from 9.30am to 1.00pm
    • Tuesday, 28th April from 9.30am to 4.30pm
    • Wednesday, 29th April from 9.30am to 7.00pm
    • Thursday, 30th April from 9.00am to 10.30am

    Catalogue Released on 10/04/2015

  • Arms, Medals & Militaria, Coins & Collectors Items on 25th June 2015- 10.30AM

    Categories:   Medals   Militaria   Edged Weapons   Firearms   Third Reich Items   Cigarette Cards   Coins   Collectors Items   Stamps   Postcards   Toys and Dolls  

    • On View:
    • Wednesday, 24th June from 9.30am to 7.00pm
    • Thursday, 25th June from 9.00am to 10.30am

    Catalogue Released on 05/06/2015

For more information contact us:

The Saleroom, Emsworth Road, Lymington, Hants SO41 9BL

T: 01590 670070 - F: 01590 675167 - E: info@georgekidner.co.uk