GEORGE KIDNER auctioneers and valuers

Auction Calendar

You can also browse the archived catalogues and results here.

  • Selected Antiques, Silver & Jewellery on 30th April 2015- 10.30AM

    Categories:   Works of Art   Clocks and Barometers   Oriental Works of Art and Ceramics   European Ceramics and Glass   Prints   Watercolours   Miniatures   Oil Paintings   Furniture   Silver Plated Items   Foreign Silver and Allied Wares   Silver Flatware   Silver   Items of Vertu   Watches   Jewellery  

    • On View:
    • Saturday, 25th April from 9.30am to 1.00pm
    • Tuesday, 28th April from 9.30am to 4.30pm
    • Wednesday, 29th April from 9.30am to 7.00pm
    • Thursday, 30th April from 9.00am to 10.30am

    View Catalogue

  • Furniture & Effects on 14th May 2015- 10.30AM

    Categories:   Pictures   Ceramics, Glassware and Metalware   Furniture and Other Items  

    • On View:
    • Wednesday, 13th May from 9.30am to 7.00pm
    • Thursday, 14th May from 9.00am to 10.30am

    Catalogue Released on 12/05/2015

  • Furniture & Effects on 28th May 2015- 10.30AM

    Categories:   Pictures   Ceramics, Glassware and Metalware   Furniture and Other Items  

    • On View:
    • Wednesday, 27th May from 9.30am to 7.00pm
    • Thursday, 28th May from 9.00am to 10.30am

    Catalogue Released on 26/05/2015

  • Furniture & Effects on 11th June 2015- 10.30AM

    Categories:   Pictures   Ceramics, Glassware and Metalware   Furniture and Other Items  

    • On View:
    • Wednesday, 10th June from 9.30am to 7.00pm
    • Thursday, 11th June from 9.00am to 10.30am

    Catalogue Released on 09/06/2015

  • Arms, Medals & Militaria, Coins & Collectors Items on 25th June 2015- 10.30AM

    Categories:   Medals   Militaria   Edged Weapons   Firearms   Third Reich Items   Cigarette Cards   Coins   Collectors Items   Stamps   Postcards   Toys and Dolls  

    • On View:
    • Wednesday, 24th June from 9.30am to 7.00pm
    • Thursday, 25th June from 9.00am to 10.30am

    Catalogue Released on 05/06/2015

For more information contact us:

The Saleroom, Emsworth Road, Lymington, Hants SO41 9BL

T: 01590 670070 - F: 01590 675167 - E: info@georgekidner.co.uk